Specifications for ux design

One my main aims is to always be able to communicate my decisions with the team and be able to reduce difficulty for our developers as much as I can in order to provide them with the best possible resources. That for me is definitely the most important part of my job as an designer.
images-3
Since we documented all the interaction and have everything ready from the beginning of our process, creating specs is a piece of cake. I tend to write specs in Google Docs or below the screens in Sketch files for better ux design. It’s nice to handle your designs with explanations of all features so anybody can grab your file in the future.

029

UX Design Address:21 Woodlands Close #04-11, 737854

发表评论

